Advisory Council

Courtney Boswell, Assistant Principal, Wilshire Elementary, Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD

Rhonda Brumenschenkel, Rad Rhonda's Ultimate Science Lab, Space Center Houston, NASA’s Johnson Space Center

Betsy Carpenter, Ph.D., Educational Consultant

Stephen Cure, Director of Education, Texas State Historical Association

Peggy Halford, Director, George Observatory & Challenger Learning Center

Terry Hamm, Texas Association for Student Councils Director, Texas Association of Secondary School Principals

Cynthia Harriman, Executive Director, Texas Civil War Museum

The Honorable Stephanie Klick, Texas State Representative, District 91

Barbara Hinton, Advanced Academics, Coordinator, Allen ISD

Dr. Victoria Ramirez, Museum Director, Bullock Texas State History Museum

Amber Ray, District Director, State Representative Stephanie Klick

Sarita Rodriguez, Director of Public Programs, Witte Museum

Todd Smith, Attorney, Todd Smith Law Firm

Ann Studdard, Past President, Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented

Jason Walker, Director of Research, Texas State Cemetery